Cartoon Accountability

Cartoon Accountability

Rejected. A surprise?

6 Responses to “Cartoon Accountability”

  1. Dianna Langley Says:

    mwah ha ha!

  2. Unicorns may have been more socially acceptable.

  3. But this is awesomely hilarious! Yay for pushing people’s buttons :)

  4. Unicorns AND Dolphins!

    • So I was going through all the cartoons I had not seen, then the ones I had then saw this one and laughed, oh how I laughed and then remembered this old classic.

      A

  5. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 298 other followers

